Home 2020-02-04T16:00:35+00:00

(450) 692-3333     125 RUE BOMBARDIER, CHÂTEAUGUAY, QUÉBEC, J6J 4Z2      RBQ : 8337-2219-39

A company specializing in the manufacturing and distribution of prefabricated walls, floor joists and roof trusses since 35 years.
Wooden structural components and framing society – Chateauguay (QC)

Our fields of activity

Manufacturing and distribution of prefabricated walls, floor joists and roof trusses

Construction Covibro Inc. and Charpente Covibro Inc. have expanded, since 2006, their business scope by creating Structures Covibro Inc., a company specializing in the manufacturing and distribution of prefabricated walls, floor joists and roof trusses.

35 years of experience

Efficiency of the workforce and speed of installation

With more than 35 years of experience under their belt as entrepreneurs in carpentry, the Covino brothers and their team are constantly distinguishing themselves by the efficiency of their labour force and the speed of installation of their prefabricated walls, floor joists and roof trusses.

Technology that is always on the cutting edge

Superior materials to the standards of quality and unique equipment in Quebec

At its plant, Structures Covibro Inc. produces its prefabricated walls, its floor joists and its roof trusses with technology that is always on the cutting edge. The use of materials superior to quality standards, high-performance computers, machinery and equipment unique to Quebec, ensures respect of the plans and specifications.

We seek our customer satisfaction

A qualified team that works according to your requirements and your needs

As a result, Structures Covibro Inc. is able to offer prefabricated walls, floor joists and roof trusses that meet the satisfaction of all clients. Proper installation, according to the requirements and contract features, is performed by a qualified team. It is noteworthy that the company now manufactures prefabricated walls that are approved “novo climat” at the requests of its clients.

You have a new project?

Request for a free quote

Accueil 2019-03-08T09:09:28+00:00

(450) 692-3333     125 RUE BOMBARDIER, CHÂTEAUGUAY, QUÉBEC, J6J 4Z2      RBQ : 8337-2219-39

Spécialiste de structures, murs préfabriqués, poutrelles, fermes de toit et charpentes depuis 35 ans.
Société de structures de bois et charpente – Châteauguay (QC)

Nos champs d'activité

Fabrication et distribution de murs préfabriqués, de poutrelles et de fermes de toit

Construction Covibro Inc. et Charpente Covibro Inc. ont élargi, depuis 2006, leur champ d’activité en créant Structures Covibro Inc., une entreprise spécialisée dans la fabrication et la distribution de murs préfabriqués, de poutrelles et de fermes de toit.

35 années d'expérience

Efficacité de la main d’œuvre et rapidité de l’installation

Ayant au-delà de 35 ans d’expérience à leur actif en tant qu’entrepreneurs dans le domaine de la charpente. Les frères Covino et leur équipe se sont toujours démarqués par l’efficacité de la main d’œuvre et la rapidité de l’installation des murs préfabriqués, des poutrelles et de fermes de toit.

Technologie à la fine pointe

Matériaux supérieurs aux normes de qualités et équipements uniques au Québec

L’usine produit ses murs préfabriqués, ses poutrelles ainsi que ses fermes de toit grâce à une technologie toujours à la fine pointe. L’utilisation de matériaux supérieurs aux normes de qualités, d’ordinateurs performants, de machines et d’équipements uniques au Québec, garantisse le respect des plans et devis.

Satisfaction de nos clients

Une équipe qualifiée qui travaille en fonction de vos exigences et de vos particularités

Structures Covibro Inc. est donc en mesure d’offrir des murs préfabriqués, des poutrelles et des fermes de toit qui font la satisfaction de tous clients. Une installation adéquate, en fonction des exigences et des particularités du contrat, est effectuée par une équipe qualifiée. Il est à noter que l’entreprise fabrique maintenant des murs préfabriqués qui sont approuvés novo climat suites aux demandes de la clientèle.

Vous avez un projet à réaliser?

Demandez une soumission